

## Showing 54 out of 54

🔺 Name	Party	Constituency	Date Signed
Anderson, David	Labour Party	Blaydon	05.02.2015
Begg, Anne	Labour Party	Aberdeen South	11.02.2015
Bottomley, Peter	Conservative Party	Worthing West	04.02.2015
Brooke, Annette	Liberal Democrats	Mid Dorset and North Poole	11.02.2015
Campbell, Menzies	Liberal Democrats	North East Fife	12.02.2015
Campbell, Ronnie	Labour Party	Blyth Valley	11.02.2015
Carmichael, Neil	Conservative Party	Stroud	12.02.2015
Caton, Martin	Labour Party	Gower	12.02.2015
Cooper, Rosie	Labour Party	West Lancashire	11.02.2015
Corbyn, Jeremy	Labour Party	Islington North	05.02.2015
Doran, Frank	Labour Party	Aberdeen North	12.02.2015
Durkan, Mark	Social Democratic and Labour Party	Foyle	09.02.2015
Edwards, Jonathan	Plaid Cymru	Carmarthen East and Dinefwr	10.02.2015
Ellman, Louise	Labour Party	Liverpool Riverside	09.02.2015
Galloway, George	Respect	Bradford West	11.02.2015
George, Andrew	Liberal Democrats	St Ives	04.02.2015
Gilmore, Sheila	Labour Party	Edinburgh East	12.02.2015
Glindon, Mary	Labour Party	North Tyneside	12.02.2015
Hancock, Mike	INDEPENDENT	Portsmouth South	10.02.2015
Henderson, Gordon	Conservative Party	Sittingbourne and Sheppey	12.02.2015
Hepburn, Stephen	Labour Party	Jarrow	09.02.2015

## Early day motion 768 - FIREFIGHTER AND POLICE PENSIONS - UK Parliament

Hermon, Lady	INDEPENDENT	North Down	11.02.2015
Hopkins, Kelvin	Labour Party	Luton North	05.02.2015
Howarth, George	Labour Party	Knowsley	09.02.2015
Lavery, Ian	Labour Party	Wansbeck	11.02.2015
Main, Anne	Conservative Party	St Albans	11.02.2015
McCrea, Dr William	Democratic Unionist Party	South Antrim	11.02.2015
McDonnell, John	Labour Party	Hayes and Harlington	04.02.2015
McInnes, Liz	Labour Party	Heywood and Middleton	12.02.2015
Meale, Alan	Labour Party	Mansfield	10.02.2015
Miller, Andrew	Labour Party	Ellesmere Port and Neston	10.02.2015
Mitchell, Austin	Labour Party	Great Grimsby	09.02.2015
Morrice, Graeme	Labour Party	Livingston	10.02.2015
Morris, Grahame M	Labour Party	Easington	05.02.2015
Munt, Tessa	Liberal Democrats	Wells Somerset	11.02.2015
O'Donnell, Fiona	Labour Party	East Lothian	09.02.2015
Pugh, John	Liberal Democrats	Southport	12.02.2015
Ritchie, Margaret	Social Democratic and Labour Party	South Down	10.02.2015
Robertson, Angus	Scottish National Party	Moray	12.02.2015
Rotheram, Steve	Labour Party	Liverpool Walton	10.02.2015
Shannon, Jim	Democratic Unionist Party	Strangford	05.02.2015
Sharma, Virendra	Labour Party	Ealing Southall	11.02.2015
Simpson, David	Democratic Unionist Party	Upper Bann	10.02.2015
Skinner, Dennis	Labour Party	Bolsover	05.02.2015
Stringer, Graham	Labour Party	Blackley and Broughton	11.02.2015
Stunell, Andrew	Liberal Democrats	Hazel Grove	05.02.2015
Vaz, Valerie	Labour Party	Walsall South	10.02.2015
Watts, Dave	Labour Party	St Helens North	09.02.2015

## Early day motion 768 - FIREFIGHTER AND POLICE PENSIONS - UK Parliament

Weir, Mike	Scottish National Party	Angus	10.02.2015
Whiteford, Eilidh	Scottish National Party	Banff and Buchan	11.02.2015
Williamson, Chris	Labour Party	Derby North	11.02.2015
Winnick, David	Labour Party	Walsall North	09.02.2015
Wishart, Pete	Scottish National Party	Perth and North Perthshire	11.02.2015
Woodward, Shaun	Labour Party	St Helen's South and Whiston	12.02.2015